Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Contact Details for Local Organisations/Groups

Baildon Women's Institute https.//www.facebook.com/baildonbelles contact the president Emily on president@baildonbelles.co.uk

Baildon Recreation Centre - Green Lane https://www.bradford.gov.uk/sport-and-activities/sports-centres-and-pools/baildon-recreation-centre/ Helen Valentine itsupport@bradford.gov.uk 6th floor Britannia House Bradford

Baildon Cadets - Green Lane http://www.air-cadets-squadron-finder Luke Carson snco.2458@aircadets.org 01274 530099

St James /St Johns http://www.parishofbaildon.uk sarahbaxter@btinternet.com 01274 594941

St Hugh's Centre http://www.sthughs.org contact Sarah Baxter sarahbaxter@btinternet.com 01274 594941

Baildon Walkers are Welcome http://www.baildonwalkersarewelcome.org Chris Flecknoe chrisflecknoe@icloud.com 01274 437146

Sandals Primary School http://www.sandalprimaryschool.co.uk Adrian Thomson office@sandal.bradford.sch.uk 01274 598115 on behalf of Mrs Lester

Glenaire Primary School http://www.glenaireprimary.co.uk contact jenny office@glenaireprimary.co.uk 01274 582514

Hoyle Court Primary School https;//www.hoylecourtprimary.co.uk Tim Phillips t.phillips@hoylecourt.bradford.sch.uk 01274 581898

Titus Salt School https;//www.titussaltschool.co.uk/ Mariska Peers prs@titussaltschool.co.uk 01274 258969

Baildon C of E Primary School http://www.baildonce.co.uk Mary Conner office@baildonce.co.uk 01274 598540

Baildon Orchestra https;//baildonorchestra.weebly.com Baildon Orchestra Gordon Waite secetary.baildonorchestra@gmail.com

Shipley Glen Tramway Shipley Glen Tramway – Christmas Special 2017 Richard Freeman freemanrc@blueyonder.co.uk

Baildon Methodist Church http://www.baildonmethodists.org Ashley France ashley@the-france.org.uk 01274 411142 or Chris Flecknoe

Wesleys web link/facebook http://www.facebook.com/wesleysbaildon

http://www.wesleysbaildon.org same contact as above

Hit in the Park https://www.facebook.com/Robertsparkrunners also Roberts Park runners contact Sue Shroka 07943582400

Baildon Community Link http://www.facebook.combaildoncommunitylink Lucy/James 01274 588681

Bradford Amateur Rowing Club www.bradfordrowing.co.uk Terry Edwards secetary@bradfordrowing.co.uk 01274 563997

Men's Shed http://www.mensheds.org.uk James Howgego james.howgego@hayleproject.org.uk 07946155347

Baildon Runners baildonrunners.co.uk Linda Carey baildonrunners@yahoo.co.uk

Baildon Rugby Club https://www.facebook.com/BaildonRUFCapproved/http://www.baildon-rugby.co.uk Phil Wilson philwilson@baildonrugbyclub.co.uk 01274 582644 .

Bracken Hall Countryside Centre

Denso Marsden Countryside Centre