Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

tagged "allotments"

Displaying 1 to 12 of 12

BHS report October 2020

A report from the Baildon Horticultural Society for the Environment Committee meeting November 2020.

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Application form for Baildon Horticultural Society

Application form for Baildon Horticultural Society

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter October 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter October 2020

Mon, 05 Oct 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter September 2020

September 2020 newsletter from Baildon Horticultural Society

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter July 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter July 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter June 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter June 2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter May 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter May 2020

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter March 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter January 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter January 2020

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Plot map of Thompson Lane Allotments 2019

A plot map of Thompson Lane Allotments as of May 2019.

Thu, 16 May 2019

Plot map of Charlestown Allotments 2019

A plot map of the Charlestown Allotments as of May 2019.

Thu, 16 May 2019

Management agreement between BTC & BHS 2019

The draft Management agreement between BTC and Baildon Horticultural Society, for approval at the Environment committee 29th January 2019.

Thu, 24 Jan 2019