Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

tagged "Reports"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 108

Section 3 external audit

Ext Audit

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Tags: Reports

Report on Ellis Whittam services April 2019

A report to the Governance Committee, on services the council has received from Ellis Whittam, by the Clerk.

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Internal Audit report Diane Brown Feb 2019

The first Internal Audit report from Diane Brown, to be received by the Governance Committee April 2019.

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Asset Register March 2019

Assets

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

How your money was spent in 2018/19

Broad breakdown of expenditure

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Tags: Reports

Budget to end March 2019

Final spend in 2019/20

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Tags: Reports

Schedule of payments february-march 2019

all payments

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Tags: Reports

Warden Report March 2019

The report of the Environmental Warden for the Environment Committee meeting of the 26th of March 2019.

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

2019 -20 National Salary Awards

The national salary awards for 2019 - 20 as approved by NALC

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Tags: Reports, Staff

Economy Committee Budget March 2019

Budget

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Estimated 19-20 Budget

Budget

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Toilets - BMDC checks

BMDC

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Toilet locks quote

Quote

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Bradford buses

Buses

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Reports

community committee budget march 2019

budget

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Tags: Reports

Environment Committee Budget March 2019

Budget

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Tags: Reports

budget (BHCC)

Breakdown of BHCC budget

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Reports

Councillor Surgery proposal report

A report by Cllr G Dixon, for the Full Council meeting of the 11th of March 2019.

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Schedule of payments to January 2019

All payment and receipts

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Extract - Community Transport

Extract

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: Reports

Bus service appendice

Appendices

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: Reports

Coach Road Bus Service report

report

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: Reports

BTC delegated budget 2018/19

budget 2018/19

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: Reports

Budget for 2019/20

budget 2019/20

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: Reports

Plaque quote

plaque

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

lighting quote

lighting quote

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Current Economy Budget

Budget

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Environment Committee Budget Jan 2019

current budget

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

community committee budget jan 2019

current budget

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Honorary Freemen / Freewomen report

A report for Full Council on Honorary Freemen / Freewomen, Dec 2018, by the Clerk.

Mon, 17 Dec 2018