Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

tagged "Planning Committee"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 107

Planning Committee Agenda 13 05 21

Planning Committee Agenda 13 05 21

Fri, 07 May 2021

Planning Committee Minutes 08 04 21

Planning Committee Minutes 08 04 21

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 08 04 21

Planning Committee Agenda 08 04 21

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Planning Committee Minutes 11 03 21

Planning Committee Minutes 11 03 21

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Baildon Town Council Response to Bradford District Local Plan

Baildon Town Council Response to Bradford District Local Plan

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 11 03 21

Planning Committee Agenda 11 03 21

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Planning Committee Minutes 11 02 21

Planning Committee Minutes 11 02 21

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Planning Committee Minutes 14 01 21

Planning Committee Minutes 14 01 21

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 11 02 21

Planning Committee Agenda 11 02 21

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Planning Committee Minutes 10 12 20

Planning Committee Minutes 10 12 20

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 14 01 21

Planning Committee Agenda 14 01 21

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 10 12 20

Planning Committee Agenda 10 12 20

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 12 11 20

Planning Committee Minutes 12 11 20

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 12 11 20

Planning Committee Agenda 12 11 20

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 08 10 20

Planning Committee Agenda 08 10 20

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 17 09 20

Planning Committee Minutes 17 09 20

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 12 03 20

Minutes of the meeting of the Planning Committee held on 12 March 2020

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 17 09 20

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held 17 Sept 2020

Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Planning Committee Resolution Tracker

Planning Committee Resolution Tracker

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 12 03 20

Planning Committee Minutes 12 March 2020

Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 12 03 20

Planning Committee Agenda 12 03 20

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 13 02 20

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on 13 February 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 09 01 20

Planning Committee Minutes 09 01 20

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 13 02 20

Planning Committee Agenda 13 02 20

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 09 12 19

Minutes of the Extraordinary Planning Committee Meeting held on 9 December 2019

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 09 01 20

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 9 January 2020 at 7.30pm at Baildon Library

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Planning Committee Extraordinary Agenda 09 12 19

Agenda of the Extraordinary meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Monday 9 December 2019 at 6.30pm at Baildon Community Link

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Planning Committee Minutes 14 11 19

Planning Committee Minutes 14 11 19

Fri, 29 Nov 2019

Bracken Hall CC Advisory Group Agenda 23 10 19

Bracken Hall CC Advisory Group Agenda 23 10 19

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Planning Committee Minutes 10 10 19

Planning Committee Minutes 10 10 19

Tue, 15 Oct 2019