Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

tagged "Finance & Audit"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 46

Precept calculation for 2021/22

Precept and draft budget

Tue, 22 Dec 2020

External Audit certificate

Audit

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

end of November budget report

Budget report

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

End of October budget report 2020

End of October budget report 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Payments July to October 2020

Payments July to October 2020.

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Internal audit report 2020

IA report

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Payments from June to 21 September 2020

Schedule of payments

Mon, 21 Sep 2020

EXERCISE OF PUBLIC RIGHTS 2020

The dates where documents are available to the public - minimum. Documents are available permanently on the website.

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

AGAR 2019 2020

The AGAR (Annual Governance and accountability return) 2019 - 2020 for approval at the full council meeting of the 13th of July 2020.

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Auditors report

The Auditors report from Diane Brown for the Annual Governance and Accountability return.

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

payments april to june 2020

Schedule of payments

Sun, 28 Jun 2020

Internal audit report May 2020

Year end report - Internal Audit

Thu, 21 May 2020

Internal audit AGAR

Auditors AGAR page

Thu, 21 May 2020

Explanation of Variances

variances

Mon, 04 May 2020

Mid year Internal audit report

Audit

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

AGAR 2019-20

AGAR

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Restated opening balances

Restated OB

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Box 7 and 8 rec

Rec

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Debtors and creditors March 20

Debtors and creditors

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Contacts

contacts

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

March Bank statement

Bank statement

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Asset Register March 2020

Assets

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Risk register 2019-20

Risk reg

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

March Bank Rec

bank rec

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Ye bank reconciliation

Bank Rec

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

cash book and budget 2019-20

cash book

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

How your money was spent in 2019/20

Breakdown of expenditure

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2