Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 141

Draft Calendar of Meetings 2019 - 20

The draft calendar of meetings for approval by the Governance committee and in turn the first full council meeting of 2019 - 20.

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Asset Register March 2019

Assets

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee minutes 09 03 19

The draft minutes of the Bracken Hall Sub-Committee from the 9th of March 2019.

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Economy Committee Budget March 2019

Budget

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Estimated 19-20 Budget

Budget

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Toilets - BMDC checks

BMDC

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Economy Agenda March 2019

Agenda

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Toilet locks quote

Quote

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Economy Minutes January 2019

Minutes

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Governance Committee minutes 11 02 19

The minutes of the Governance Committee held on the 11th of February 2019. For approval at the next Governance meeting of the 15th of April 2019.

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Plaque quote

plaque

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

lighting quote

lighting quote

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Current Economy Budget

Budget

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Economy Agenda January 2019

Agenda

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Environment Committee Budget Jan 2019

current budget

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

community committee budget jan 2019

current budget

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Community Committee minutes 30 10 18

The approved minutes of the extraordinary meeting of the Community Committee, held on Monday the 30th of October 2018. Approved at the Community Committee meeting on 22nd January 2019.

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Environment, Regeneration and Safety Committee Minutes 22 03 16

Minutes of the Environment, Regeneration and Safety Committee

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Schedule of payment Oct 18

Schedule

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

First draft Budget 2019-20

Budget Paper 2019/20

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Budget to OCT 18

Latest Budget

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Planning Budget 2018/19

Budget - November18

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Finance and General Purpose Committee minutes 28 03 17

The approved minutes of the F & GP committee 28th of March 2017.

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Current Budget - Environment October

Budget

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

risk assesment

xmas risk assessment

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 11 10 18

Minutes of the meeting of the Planning Committee held on 11 October 2018

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Economy Agenda October 2018

Agenda

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Farmers market transfer

Farmers Market

Fri, 19 Oct 2018