Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 174

Agenda Full Council 26 07 21

The agenda for the Full Council meeting of the 26th of July 2021

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Agenda Governance Committee 12 07 21

The agenda of the Governance Committee for the meeting of the 12th of July 2021.

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Agenda ICH Buildings & Re-Development Sub-Committee 12 07 21

The agenda for the meeting of the ICH Sub Committee meeting on the 12th of July 2021.

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 08 07 21

Planning Committee Agenda 08 07 21

Sat, 26 Jun 2021

Agenda ICH Buildings & Re-Development Sub-Committee 30 06 21

The agenda for the next meeting of the ICH Building & Re-Development Sub-Committee meeting on the 30th of June 2021.

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Agenda Environment Committee 29 06 21

The agenda of the Environment Committee meeting for the 29th of June 2021.

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Agenda Community Committee 15 06 21

The agenda of the Community Committee to be held on Tuesday the 15th of June at 7pm.

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 10 06 21

Planning Committee Agenda 10 06 21

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Agenda Economy Committee 01 06 21

The agenda for the Economy Committee meeting 1st of June 2021.

Tue, 25 May 2021

Deadline Dates for Agendas and Agenda Items 21/22

Deadline Dates for Agendas and Agenda Items 21/22

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 13 05 21

Planning Committee Agenda 13 05 21

Fri, 07 May 2021

Agenda ICH Buildings & Re-Development Sub-Committee 05 05 21

The agenda of the ICH Building & Re-development sub-committee on the 5th of May 2021.

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Agenda Annual Council meeting 04 05 21

The agenda of the Annual Council meeting on the 4th of May 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Agenda Full Council meeting 04 05 21

The agenda of the Full Council meeting 4th of May at 7.30pm

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Environment Committee Agenda - Extraordinary meeting 29 04 21

The agenda of the Extraordinary meeting of the Environment Committee 29th of April 2021.

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Community Committee Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 23 04 21

The agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the Community Committee Friday the 23rd of April 2021.

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Annual Town Meeting Agenda

The agenda of the Annual Town Meeting 26th April 2021.

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Agenda ICH Buildings & Re-Development Sub-Committee 14 04 21

The agenda of the ICH Buildings & Re-Development Sub-Committee meeting of the 14th of April 2021.

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Agenda Governance meeting 12 04 2021

The agenda of the Governance Committee 12th April 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 08 04 21

Planning Committee Agenda 08 04 21

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Staffing Sub-Committee Agenda 06 04 21

The agenda of the Staffing Sub Committee for their meeting of the 6th of April 2021

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Buildings and Re-Development Sub-Committee Agenda 17 03 21

The agenda of the ICH Building & Re-Development Sub-Committee meeting on the 17th of March.

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Community Committee agenda 16 March 2021

Agenda for the meeting

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 11 03 21

Planning Committee Agenda 11 03 21

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Agenda Full Council meeting 08 03 21

The agenda of the Full Council meeting for the 8th of March 2021.

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

ICH Building & Re-Development Sub-Committee 10 02 21

The agenda for the next sub-committee meeting of the ICH Building and Re-Development on the 10th of February.

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 11 02 21

Planning Committee Agenda 11 02 21

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Agenda Governance Committee 08 02 21

The agenda of the Governance Committee for their meeting on the 8th of February 2021.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021