Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 157

Agenda ICH Buildings & Re-Development Sub-Committee 14 04 21

The agenda of the ICH Buildings & Re-Development Sub-Committee meeting of the 14th of April 2021.

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Agenda Governance meeting 12 04 2021

The agenda of the Governance Committee 12th April 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 08 04 21

Planning Committee Agenda 08 04 21

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Staffing Sub-Committee Agenda 06 04 21

The agenda of the Staffing Sub Committee for their meeting of the 6th of April 2021

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Buildings and Re-Development Sub-Committee Agenda 17 03 21

The agenda of the ICH Building & Re-Development Sub-Committee meeting on the 17th of March.

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Community Committee agenda 16 March 2021

Agenda for the meeting

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 11 03 21

Planning Committee Agenda 11 03 21

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Agenda Full Council meeting 08 03 21

The agenda of the Full Council meeting for the 8th of March 2021.

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

ICH Building & Re-Development Sub-Committee 10 02 21

The agenda for the next sub-committee meeting of the ICH Building and Re-Development on the 10th of February.

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 11 02 21

Planning Committee Agenda 11 02 21

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Agenda Governance Committee 08 02 21

The agenda of the Governance Committee for their meeting on the 8th of February 2021.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Ex meeting of Full Council 03 02 21

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the council on the 3rd of February 2021.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Agenda Environment Committee 02 02 21

Agenda for the Environment committee.

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Economy Committee Agenda 26 01 21

The agenda of the Economy Committee meeting for the 26th of January 2021.

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Community Committee agenda 19 01 21

The agenda of the Community Committee to be held on the 19th of January 2021.

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 14 01 21

Planning Committee Agenda 14 01 21

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

ICH Re-Development Sub-Committee agenda

The agenda of the ICH Buildings & Re-Development sub-committee meeting of the 7th of January 2021.

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Agenda Full Council 14 12 20

The agenda of the Full Council meeting for the 14th of December 2020.

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Extraordinary meeting of the Community Committee 10 12 20

The agenda of the extraordinary meeting of the Community Committee 10th December 2020

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 10 12 20

Planning Committee Agenda 10 12 20

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Governance Committee Agenda 09 11 20

The agenda of the Governance Committee to be held on Monday the 9th of November 2020.

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 12 11 20

Planning Committee Agenda 12 11 20

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Environment Committee Agenda 03 11 20

The agenda of the Environment Committee meeting to be held on the 3rd of November 2020 at 7pm.

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Economy Committee Agenda 27 10 20

The agenda of the Economy Committee for the meeting of the 27th of October 2020.

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Community Committee agenda 20 10 20

The agenda of the Community Committee meeting of the 20th of October 2020.

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Agenda Full Council meeting 12 10 20

The agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on the 12th of October 2020 at 7.30pm.

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 08 10 20

Planning Committee Agenda 08 10 20

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Buildings and Re-Development Sub-Committee Agenda 29 09 20

The agenda of the Buildings and Re-development sub-committee 29th September 2020.

Thu, 24 Sep 2020