Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 106

Economy Agenda October 2018

Agenda

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Community Committee Agenda 23 10 18

The Community Committee agenda, for the forthcoming meeting of the committee on Tuesday the 23rd of October 2018, at 7.30pm in Baildon Library.

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Agenda Full Council 15 10 18

The agenda for the Full Council meeting of Monday the 15th of October 2018.

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Governance Committee Agenda 17 09 18

The agenda of the Governance Committee 17 09 18.

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee agenda 03 08 18

The agenda for the meeting of the Bracken Hall Sub-Committee, to be held on Friday the 3rd of August at Midday at Bracken Hall Countryside Centre.

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Environment Committee Agenda 31 07 18

The agenda of the Environment Committee, to be held on Tuesday the 31st of July at 7.30pm in Baildon Library.

Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Economy Committee Agenda July 2018

Agenda

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Agenda Full Council 16 07 18

The agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on Monday the 16th of July 2018.

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Economy Committee Agenda June 2018

Agenda

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 07 06 18

Agenda of the Planning Committee Meeting to be held at Baildon Community Link on Thursday June 7th 2018 at 7.30pm

Thu, 31 May 2018

Community Committee Agenda 22 05 18

The agenda of the Community Committee to be held on Tuesday the 22nd of May 2018.

Thu, 17 May 2018

Staffing Sub Committee Agenda 11 01 18

The agenda of the Staffing Sub Committee 11th January 2018.

Fri, 11 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Governance Committee Agenda 08 01 18

The agenda of the extraordinary meeting of the Governance Committee 8th January 2018.

Fri, 11 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting Agenda 14 05 18

The agenda of the 1st Full Council meeting of 2018 - 2019 Council year, 14th May 2018, 8pm

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Standard Agenda pro forma

For approval at the 1st Full Council meeting on 14th May 2018.

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Annual Council Meeting Agenda 14 05 18

The agenda for the Annual Town Meeting to be held on the 14th of May 2018, prior to the first meeting of the Full Council, 7.30pm

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 10 05 18

Planning agenda May

Fri, 04 May 2018

Governance Committee Agenda 09 04 18

The agenda of the Governance Committee Monday the 9th of April.

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 05 04 18

Planning Agenda

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Full Council Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 26 03 18

The agenda for the Extraordinary meeting of the Full Council on Monday the 26th of March 2018

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Environment Committee Agenda 27 03 18

The agenda of the Environment Committee 27th March 2018

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Community Committee Agenda 20 03 18

The agenda for the Community Committee meeting Tuesday the 20th of March 2018.

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 22 03 18

Agenda

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Full Council Agenda 12 03 18

The agenda for the Full Council meeting on Monday the 12th of March 2018

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 08 03 18

Planning agenda March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Governance Committee Agenda 12 02 18

Agenda of the Governance Committee 12th February 2018

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 25 05 17

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 20 07 17

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 19 09 17

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018