Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

tagged "Agendas" beginning with "P"

Displaying 1 to 15 of 15

Planning Committee Agenda 11 07 19

Planning Committee Agenda 11 07 19

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 13 06 19

Planning Committee Agenda 13 06 19

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 23 05 19

Planning Committee Agenda 23 05 19

Thu, 16 May 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 25 04 19

Planning Committee Agenda 25 04 19

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 11 04 19

Planning Committee Agenda 11 04 19

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 07 03 19

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 7 March 2019 at Baildon Library

Fri, 01 Mar 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 07 02 19

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 7 February 2019 at Baildon Library at 7.30pm

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 10 01 19

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 10 January 2019

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 07 06 18

Agenda of the Planning Committee Meeting to be held at Baildon Community Link on Thursday June 7th 2018 at 7.30pm

Thu, 31 May 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 10 05 18

Planning agenda May

Fri, 04 May 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 05 04 18

Planning Agenda

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 08 03 18

Planning agenda March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 09 11 17

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting held on 9 November 2017 at 7.30pm

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 07 12 17

Planning Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 08 02 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on Thursday 8th February 2018 at 7.30pm.

Fri, 02 Feb 2018