Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 737

Baildon Fairtrade Group Report July 2020

Baildon Fairtrade Group Report July 2020

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter July 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter July 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

payments april to june 2020

Schedule of payments

Sun, 28 Jun 2020

Planning Committee Resolution Tracker

Planning Committee Resolution Tracker

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter June 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter June 2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Internal audit report May 2020

Year end report - Internal Audit

Thu, 21 May 2020

Internal audit AGAR

Auditors AGAR page

Thu, 21 May 2020

Wordsearch - Seaside holidays

Wordsearch - Seaside holidays

Thu, 14 May 2020

Crossword - British PMs post WWII

Crossword - British PMs post WWII

Thu, 14 May 2020

Wordsearch - Library

Wordsearch - Library

Thu, 14 May 2020

Wordsearch - Covid 19

Wordsearch - Covid 19

Thu, 14 May 2020

Wordsearch - Around Bradford

Wordsearch - Around Bradford

Thu, 14 May 2020

Crossword - Coronavirus

Crossword - Coronavirus

Thu, 14 May 2020

Draft Full Council meeting minutes 09 03 20

The draft minutes of the Full Council meeting of the 9th of March 2020. For approval at the next meeting of the Full Council.

Mon, 11 May 2020

Explanation of Variances

variances

Mon, 04 May 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter May 2020

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter May 2020

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Mid year Internal audit report

Audit

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

AGAR 2019-20

AGAR

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Restated opening balances

Restated OB

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Box 7 and 8 rec

Rec

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Debtors and creditors March 20

Debtors and creditors

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Contacts

contacts

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

March Bank statement

Bank statement

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Asset Register March 2020

Assets

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Risk register 2019-20

Risk reg

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

March Bank Rec

bank rec

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Ye bank reconciliation

Bank Rec

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

cash book and budget 2019-20

cash book

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Governance Committee Resolution Tracker

Governance Committee Resolution Tracker - April 2020

Fri, 17 Apr 2020