Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

Displaying 331 to 360 of 636

Full Council Meeting Agenda 14 05 18

The agenda of the 1st Full Council meeting of 2018 - 2019 Council year, 14th May 2018, 8pm

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 11th March 2019

The draft minutes of the Full Council meeting of the 11th of March 2019. For approval at the annual meeting of the council on the 13th of May 2019.

Tue, 07 May 2019

Full Council minutes 08 07 19

The approved minutes of the Full Council meeting 8th of July 2019.

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Full Council Minutes 11 12 17

The Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting of the 11th of December 2017.

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Full Council Minutes 12 03 18

The approved minutes of the Full Council meeting of the 12th of March 2018.

Wed, 09 May 2018

Full Council Minutes 12 06 17

The approved minutes of the Extraordinary meeting of the Full Council 12th June 2017.

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Full Council minutes 13 05 19

The draft minutes of the first meeting of the Full Council on the 13th of May 2019.

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Full Council minutes 14 01 19

The draft public minutes of the Full Council meeting of the 14th of January. For approval at the next full council meeting on the 11th of March.

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Full Council Minutes 14 01 19 confidential

The draft confidential minutes of the Full Council meeting of the 14th of January 2019. For approval at the next council meeting on the 11th of March 2019.

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Full Council minutes 14 10 19

The draft minutes of the Full Council dated the 14th of October 2019, for approval at the meeting of the council on the 9th of December.

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Full Council minutes 15 10 18

The approved minutes of the Full Council 15th October 2018, approved at the meeting of the Full Council on the 17th of December 2018.

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Full Council Minutes 16 07 18

The approved minutes of the Full Council meeting of the 16th of July 2018, approved at the meeting of the Council on 15th of October 2018.

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Full Council minutes 17 12 18

The approved minutes of the Full Council meeting of the 17th of December 2018. Approved at the Full Council meeting of the 14th of January 2019.

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Funding Request Mervyn Flecknoe

A funding request from Mervyn Flecknoe for the Full Council meetng of the 17th of December 2018.

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Governance Committee Agenda 08 01 18

The agenda of the extraordinary meeting of the Governance Committee 8th January 2018.

Fri, 11 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Governance Committee Agenda 09 04 18

The agenda of the Governance Committee Monday the 9th of April.

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Governance Committee Agenda 09 09 19

The agenda of the Governance Committee meeting for Monday the 9th of September.

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Governance Committee Agenda 11 06 18

The agenda of the Governance Committee 11th of June 2018.

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Governance Committee Agenda 11 09 17

Agenda of the Governance Committee 11th September 2017

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Governance Committee Agenda 12 02 18

Agenda of the Governance Committee 12th February 2018

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Governance Committee Agenda 12 06 17

Agenda of the Governance Committee 12th June 2017

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Governance Committee Agenda 12 11 18

The agenda of the Governance Committee, for the meeting of Monday the 12th of November 2018.

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Governance Committee Agenda 13 11 17

Agenda for the Governance Committee 13th November 2017

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Governance Committee Agenda 17 09 18

The agenda of the Governance Committee 17 09 18.

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Governance Committee Agenda 17 12 18

The agenda of the Extraordinary meeting of the Governance Committee 17th December 2018.

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Governance Committee Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 15 08 17

Governance Committee Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 15 08 17

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Governance Committee Extraordinary Meeting Minutes 15 08 17

Governance Committee Extraordinary Meeting Minutes 15 08 17

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Governance Committee minutes 12 11 18

The draft minutes of the Governance Committee, held on the 12th of November 2018.

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Governance Committee minutes 09 04 18

The approved minutes of the Governance Committee 9th April 2018.

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Governance Committee minutes 09 09 19

The draft Governance minutes from the 9th of September 2019, for approval at the next Governance meeting.

Mon, 28 Oct 2019