Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 636

Draft BTC Budget 20/21

Draft budget to determine next years Precept.

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Draft Budget 20/21

20/21 draft budget

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Draft Budget Version Explanation

Draft Budget Version Explanation

Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Tags: Budget

Draft Calendar of Meetings 2019 - 20

The draft calendar of meetings for approval by the Governance committee and in turn the first full council meeting of 2019 - 20.

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Draft Child Protection and Vulnerable Persons Safeguarding Policy

The draft Child Protection and Vulnerable Persons Safeguarding Policy, to be reviewed at the Governance meeting in April 2019.

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Draft Co-option Policy

A draft co-option policy for the Governance Committee 15th April 2019.

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Draft Co-option policy June 2019

The draft Co-option policy, for the Governance meeting of the 10th of June 2019.

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Tags: Policy

Draft Standardised Agenda

Draft standardised agenda paper, to be discussed at Governance meeting 12th February 2018

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda July 2018

Agenda

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Economy Agenda January 2019

Agenda

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Economy Agenda July 2019

Agenda

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Economy Agenda March 2019

Agenda

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Economy Agenda October 2018

Agenda

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Economy budget

budget 2018/19

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Economy budget july 2018

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Economy Budget Report

Economy Budget Report

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Economy Committee Agenda 15 09 16

Economy Committee Agenda

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 16 03 17

Economy Committee Agenda

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 16 06 16

Economy Committee Agenda

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 17 11 16

Economy Committee Agenda

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 19 09 17

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 20 07 17

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 22 03 18

Agenda

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 25 01 18

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 25 05 17

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 29 10 19

The agenda of the Economy Committee, 29th of October 2019.

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Economy Committee Agenda June 2018

Agenda

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Economy Committee Budget March 2019

Budget

Fri, 15 Mar 2019