Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

beginning with "P"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 109

Planning Committee Agenda 11 10 18

Planning Committee Agenda for 11 October 2018 meeting at 7.30pm at Baildon Community Link

Fri, 05 Oct 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 12 01 17

Planning Committee Agenda

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 12 07 18

Agenda of the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Thursday 12 July at 7.30pm at Baildon Community Link, all are welcome

Fri, 06 Jul 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 12 09 19

Planning Agenda September 2019

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 13 06 19

Planning Committee Agenda 13 06 19

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 13 10 16

Planning Committee Agenda

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 14 07 16

Planning Committee Agenda

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 14 11 19

Planning Committee Agenda 14 11 19

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 15 06 17

Planning Committee Agenda

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 23 05 19

Planning Committee Agenda 23 05 19

Thu, 16 May 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 25 04 19

Planning Committee Agenda 25 04 19

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 05 04 18

Planning Agenda

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 07 06 18

Agenda of the Planning Committee Meeting to be held at Baildon Community Link on Thursday June 7th 2018 at 7.30pm

Thu, 31 May 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 07 12 17

Planning Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 08 02 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on Thursday 8th February 2018 at 7.30pm.

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 08 03 18

Planning agenda March 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 09 11 17

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting held on 9 November 2017 at 7.30pm

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 10 05 18

Planning agenda May

Fri, 04 May 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 13 12 18

Planning Committee Agenda for the meeting to be held on 13 December 2018

Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Planning Committee Budget 2019/20

Planning Committee Budget 2019/20

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Planning Committee Budget March 2019

Planning Committee Budget March 2019

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Planning Committee Extraordinary Agenda 20 09 18

Agenda of the Extraordinary Planning Committee meeting to be held on 20/9/18 at 7.30pm

Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 03 05 16

Planning Committee Minutes

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 04 04 17

Planning Committee Minutes

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 05 04 18

Planning Committee Minutes

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 05 10 17

Planning Committee Minutes

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 06 07 17

Planning Committee Minutes

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 07 03 19

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on 7 March 2019.

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Planning Committee Minutes 07 04 16

Planning Committee Minutes

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 07 09 17

Planning Committee Minutes

Wed, 28 Nov 2018