Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

beginning with "B"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 55

Baildon Community Link Youth report July 2018

The quarterly report of the Baildon Community Link Youth group, for the Community Committee meeting 24th July 2018.

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Baildon Horticultural Society Annual Show Brochure 2019

Baildon Horticultural Society Annual Show Brochure 2019 - Sunday 1 September at Sandal School at 2pm

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: Community

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter October 2019

Baildon Horticultural Society Newsletter October 2019

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Community

Baildon Library 2017 - 18 report

A report authored by Rachel Gallagher Volunteers Co-ordinator, re Baildon Library Volunteers 2017 - 2018.

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Library

Baildon Plan Update 2019

Baildon Plan Update 2019

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Baildon Plan update report July 2018

Report from Cllr Chris Flecknoe on the Baildon Plan update for Full Council meeting of the 16th of July 2018.

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Baildon Public Toilets Electrical Intsallation Certificate

Baildon Public Toilets Electrical Installation Certificate for the Christmas Lights Dec 2018

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Tags: Toilets

Baildon Village Walk 2019

Baildon Village Walk 2019 Leaflet

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Tags: Community

Baildon Youth Council Newsletter Summer 2018

Baildon Youth Council Summer Newsletter 2018

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Tags: Youth

BDMC Policy re cancellation

BDMC policy on cancellations of lettings in Baildon Library.

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Tags: Policies

BHS report October 2019

A report received from the Baildon Horticultural Society for discussion at the Environment Committee meeting on the 5th of November 2019.

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Blag TOR

Blag

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Blag TOR 2018

TOR

Fri, 27 Jul 2018

BPT Expenditure

Expenditure report

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

BPT re opening

Re opening

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

BPT report

Baildon Public toilets report

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Bracken Hall CC Advisory Group Agenda 23 10 19

Bracken Hall CC Advisory Group Agenda 23 10 19

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Bracken Hall report October 2019

A report by Richard White for the Environment Committee meeting on Tuesday the 5th of November 2019.

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee agenda 03 08 18

The agenda for the meeting of the Bracken Hall Sub-Committee, to be held on Friday the 3rd of August at Midday at Bracken Hall Countryside Centre.

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee Agenda 05 01 17

The agenda for the Bracken Hall Sub- Committee 5th January 2017.

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee agenda 24 08 18

Agenda for the Bracken Hall sub-committee meeting on 24/8/18

Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee Minutes 03 08 18

Minutes of the sub-committee for Bracken Hall for 3/8/18

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee Minutes 03 11 16

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee Minutes 03 11 16

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee Minutes 05 01 17

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee Minutes 05 01 17

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee minutes 09 03 19

The draft minutes of the Bracken Hall Sub-Committee from the 9th of March 2019.

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Bracken Hall Sub-Committee minutes draft 24 10 17

The draft minutes of the Bracken Hall Sub-Committee meeting, held on the 24th of October 2017, for approval at the next meeting.

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Bradford buses

Buses

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Reports

Bradford Council Guidance for Candidates

Guidance for candidates issued by Bradford Council including how to stand for election

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

BTC Annual return

Annual return 2018/19

Thu, 02 May 2019

BTC Budget 2019 - 20 V4

The proposed budget of Baildon Town Council, for discussion at the Full Council meeting on the 14th of January 2019.

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2