Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

Displaying 391 to 420 of 636

Information about the Council

Information about the structure of Baildon Town Council for prospective councillors

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Information for Prospective Councillors

Information for Prospective Councillors

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Internal Audit Quote

Quote

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Internal Audit Report 17/18

Report from YIAS

Thu, 17 May 2018

Tags: Reports

Internal Audit report 18=19

Internal Audit Report

Fri, 17 May 2019

Internal Audit report 2016/17

Report from our auditors

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Tags: Reports

Internal Audit report Diane Brown Feb 2019

The first Internal Audit report from Diane Brown, to be received by the Governance Committee April 2019.

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Internal Auditor report april 2019

Year end report

Thu, 02 May 2019

Invoice for approval

advance payment for approval

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

LBA

LBA report

  • LBA (Word Document, 15 Kb)

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

LBA Consultative committee minutes Dec 2018

The minutes of the LBA consultative committee meeting December 2018.

Fri, 24 May 2019

LBA Consultative committee minutes March 2019

The draft minutes of the LBA consultative committee March 2019.

Fri, 24 May 2019

Lettings Policy for Baildon Library

Lettings Policy for Baildon Library, presented to the Governance Committee 12th February 2018

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Tags: Policies

Library data

data

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Library Data July

Data

Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Library data October

Library data

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Light costs

costs

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

lighting quote

lighting quote

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Local Council Award Scheme

A guide to the Local Council Award Scheme.

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Loo of the Year entry 2019

Loo of the Year entry 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Tags: Toilets

Love Our Loos submission 2019

The Love our Loo's submission, for discussion at the Economy Committee October 2019.

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Management agreement between BTC & BHS 2019

The draft Management agreement between BTC and Baildon Horticultural Society, for approval at the Environment committee 29th January 2019.

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Management of records report

A report to the Governance Committee April 2019 by the Town Clerk, in respect of the GDPR impact on staff and Councillors.

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Managing Lettings of Baildon Library

Managing lettings of Baildon Library Policy for presentation to the Governance Committee 12th February 2018

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Tags: Policies

Meetings Schedule 2018 - 2019

Meetings schedule for 2018 - 19 to be approved at the Annual meeting 14th May 2018.

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Calendar

Members interest form 2018

The updated version of the Register of Members' Financial and other interests form from BDMC April 2018.

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Minutes Extraordinary Meeting Full Council 26 03 18

The draft minutes of the Extraordinary meeting of the Full Council of the 26th of March 2018, for approval at the Full Council meeting of the 16th of July 2018.

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Minutes Extraordinary meeting Governance Committee 17 12 18

The draft minutes of the Extraordinary meeting of the Governance Committee of the 17th of December. To be approved at the meeting of the 11th February 2019.

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Minutes Full Council 14 05 18

The draft minutes of the Full Council meeting of the 14th of May 2018, for approval at the Full Council meeting on the 16th of July 2018.

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Minutes Governance Committee 15 04 19

The draft minutes of the Governance Committee of the 15th of April 2019, for approval at the next Governance meeting.

Wed, 05 Jun 2019