Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

Displaying 301 to 330 of 636

Farmers Market Assets

Reserve and assets

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Farmers Market Assets (2)

additional info

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Farmers Market Background

additional info - Cllr Dixon

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Farmers Market letter to BDMC Sept 2019

A letter from the Farmers Market representatives, for the Economy Committee October 2019.

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Farmers Market Report 2017

Market managers report January 2017 to December 2017.

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Farmers market transfer

Farmers Market

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Ferniehurst and Baildon Green

A walk looking principally at the sites of two Victorian mansions with Salt family connections.

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Final 2018/19 Budget

Delegated Budget

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Final budget to end of March

Actual total payments and receipts in 2017/18

Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Finance and General Purpose Committee Agenda 28 03 17

The agenda of the F &GP committee meeting for the 28th of March 2017.

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Finance and General Purpose Committee minutes 28 03 17

The approved minutes of the F & GP committee 28th of March 2017.

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Financial software

Proposal for new software

Sat, 18 Aug 2018

First draft Budget 2019-20

Budget Paper 2019/20

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Friends of Baildon Station Position Statement 2019

A report for the Economy Committee October 2019.

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Friends of Baildon Station Report October 2019

A report for the Economy meeting October 2019.

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Full Council Agenda 09 12 19

The agenda for the Full Council meeting of the 9th of December 2019.

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Full Council Agenda 11 12 17

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Monday 11th December 2017.

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 12 03 18

The agenda for the Full Council meeting on Monday the 12th of March 2018

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Full Council agenda 12 06 17

The agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the Full Council on the 12th of June 2017.

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Full Council Agenda 17 12 18

The agenda of the Full Council meeting on Monday the 17th of December 2018.

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Full Council Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 26 03 18

The agenda for the Extraordinary meeting of the Full Council on Monday the 26th of March 2018

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Full Council extraordinary meeting Minutes 15 01 18

The approved minutes of the extraordinary meeting of the Full Council 15th January 2018.

Tue, 07 Mar 2017