Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

beginning with "S"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 30

Safer Community Partnership Meeting Notes 04 04 17

Safer Community Partnership Meeting

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Tags: Community

Schedule of payment Oct 18

Schedule

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Schedule of payments

Schedule of payments from November 17 to January 18

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Tags: Reports

Schedule of payments April - May 2019

SoP April - May 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Schedule of payments february-march 2019

all payments

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Tags: Reports

Schedule of Payments June-July 2019

all payments made in june and july

Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Schedule of payments March 18

Feb - March 18

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Schedule of Payments to 9/8/18

Schedule of Payments to 9 August 2018

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Schedule of payments to January 2019

All payment and receipts

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Schedule of Policies and terms of reference (Feb 2019)

A schedule of policies and terms of reference held by Baildon Town Council. Updated after the Governance Committee 11th February 2019.

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Section 3 external audit

Ext Audit

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Tags: Reports

Skylark Award Policy and Application Form 2018 -2019

The application form and award policy, to be completed when applying for a Skylark Community Grant from Baildon Town Council, during the Council year 2018 - 2019.

Wed, 23 May 2018

Tags: Skylark

soldier and poppy

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

South Pennines Leader Newsletter

South Pennines Leader Newsletter

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Tags: Community

St Hugh's Centre Holiday Hunger Poster

St Hugh's Centre Holiday Hunger Poster

Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Tags: Community

St Hugh's News

August 2018 news from St Hugh's Centre

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Tags: Community

Staff Handbook

Staff handbook approved by Ellis Whittam 2017.

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Staffing Sub Committee Agenda 11 01 18

The agenda of the Staffing Sub Committee 11th January 2018.

Fri, 11 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Staffing Sub Committee Agenda 12 11 18

The agenda of the Staffing Sub-Committee, 12th of November 2018.

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas, Staff

Staffing Sub Committee Agenda 26 10 17

Agenda for the Staffing Sub Committee 26th October 2017

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Staffing Sub-Committee Agenda 08 10 19

The agenda of the Staffing Sub-Committee, to be held on Tuesday the 8th of October 2019.

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Staffing Sub-Committee Agenda 28 03 19

The agenda of the Staffing Sub-committee, to be held in Baildon Library on Thursday the 28th of March at 6.30pm.

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas, Staff

Staffing Sub-Committee minutes 11 01 18

The approved minutes of the Staffing Sub-Committee 11th January 2018.

Fri, 11 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Staffing Sub-Committee minutes 12 11 18

The draft minutes of the Staffing Sub-Committee, to be approved at the next meeting on the the 28th of March 2019.

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Staffing Sub-Committee minutes 26 10 17

The minutes of the Staffing sub-committee 26th October 2017. These minutes are restricted to Baildon Town Council Staff only, due to lawful restrictions.

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Staffing Sub-Committee minutes 28 03 19

The draft minutes of the Staffing Sub-committee, for approval at the next meeting of Tuesday the 8th of October 2019.

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Standard Agenda pro forma

For approval at the 1st Full Council meeting on 14th May 2018.

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Standing Orders 11 03 19

The approved Standing Orders approved at the Full Council meeting dated 11th March 2019.

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Policy

Substitute Scheme Dec 2018

A report from Cllr Dixon re a substitute scheme. For the Full Council meeting of the 17th of December 2018.

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

SUMMARY OF EXPENDITURE 2017/18

A summarised version of 2017/18 Income and Expenditure.

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Tags: Reports