Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

beginning with "I"

Displaying 1 to 15 of 15

Ian Clough Hall Heads of terms draft

The draft Heads of terms letter from Nigel Gillatt re Ian Clough Hall.

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

ICH Cleaning Spec BDMC June 2018

Cleaning spec from BDMC for ICH June 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

ICH Emergency Lighting periodic inspection certificate 2018

ICH Emergency lighting periodic inspection certificate 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

ICH fire risk assessment Aug 2018

ICH fire risk assessment Aug 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

ICH partnership agreement draft

UPDATE This document has now been withdrawn by BDMC and will no longer be submitted at the Full Council meeting on 12/03/18

The proposed partnership agreement between BDMC and BTC re Ian Clough Hall.

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Information about the Council

Information about the structure of Baildon Town Council for prospective councillors

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Information for Prospective Councillors

Information for Prospective Councillors

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Internal Audit Quote

Quote

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Internal Audit Report 17/18

Report from YIAS

Thu, 17 May 2018

Tags: Reports

Internal Audit report 18=19

Internal Audit Report

Fri, 17 May 2019

Internal Audit report 2016/17

Report from our auditors

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Tags: Reports

Internal Audit report Diane Brown Feb 2019

The first Internal Audit report from Diane Brown, to be received by the Governance Committee April 2019.

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Internal Auditor report april 2019

Year end report

Thu, 02 May 2019

Invoice for approval

advance payment for approval

Thu, 15 Mar 2018