Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

beginning with "C"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 67

Christmas Budget Breakdown

Christmas Budget

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Christmas Lights

Xmas lights

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Clerks report ICH June 2018

The Clerks report on Ian Clough Hall progress for the Economy and Governance Committees, June 2018.

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Co-option Notice - Councillor Vacancy for West Ward June 2019

Co-option Notice - Councillor Vacancy for West Ward June 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Coach Road Bus Service report

report

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: Reports

Coach Road to Shipley Glen

A short walk through woodlands.

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Committee TOR DRAFT

The draft Terms of Ref for the Economy Committee to approve, with additions on page 1 under activity.

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Community Budget 18-19

Community Budget with c/f amounts and current spend.

*amounts to be ratified in final budget setting in June/July

Fri, 18 May 2018

Community Committee Agenda 16 07 19

Community Committee Agenda 16 07 19

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Community Committee Agenda 17 10 17

Agenda of the Community Committee 17th October 2017

Sun, 17 Dec 2017

Community Committee Agenda 18 07 17

Agenda of the Community Committee 18th of July 2017

Sun, 17 Dec 2017

Community Committee Agenda 20 03 18

The agenda for the Community Committee meeting Tuesday the 20th of March 2018.

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Community Committee Agenda 20 09 16

Community Committee Agenda 20 09 16

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Community Committee Agenda 21 05 19

The agenda of the Community Committee to be held on Tuesday the 21st of May 2019.

Thu, 16 May 2019

Community Committee Agenda 21 06 16

Community Committee Agenda 21 06 16

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Community Committee Agenda 22 01 19

The agenda of the Community Committee meeting, to be held on Tuesday the 22nd of January, 7.30pm in Baildon Library.

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Community Committee Agenda 22 05 18

The agenda of the Community Committee to be held on Tuesday the 22nd of May 2018.

Thu, 17 May 2018

Community Committee Agenda 22 11 16

Community Committee Agenda 22 11 16

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Community Committee Agenda 23 05 17

Agenda of the Community Committee 23rd May 2017

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Community Committee Agenda 23 10 18

The Community Committee agenda, for the forthcoming meeting of the committee on Tuesday the 23rd of October 2018, at 7.30pm in Baildon Library.

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Community Committee Agenda 24 01 17

Community Committee Agenda 24 01 17

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Community Committee Agenda 24 07 18

The Community Committee next meets on the 24th of July at 7.30pm in Baildon Library.

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Community Committee Agenda 26 03 19

The agenda of the Community Committee meeting, to be held on the 26th of march 2019 in the Baildon Library at 7.30pm.

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Community Committee Budget (October 18)

Current Budget

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

community committee budget jan 2019

current budget

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

community committee budget march 2019

budget

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Tags: Reports

Community Committee budget report March 2018

A budget report for the Community Committee meeting March 2018.

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Community Committee Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 29 10 18

The agenda of the extraordinary meeting of the Community Committee to be held on Monday the 29th of October at 7pm, in Baildon Library.

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Community Committee Minutes 16 07 19

The draft minutes of the Community Committee of the 16th of July 2019, for approval at the next meeting of the committee on the 22nd of October 2019.

Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Community Committee Minutes 17 10 17

Draft minutes of the Community Committee 17th October 2017

Thu, 07 Dec 2017