Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 812

Economy Budget Report

Economy Budget Report

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Economy Committee Agenda 27 10 20

The agenda of the Economy Committee for the meeting of the 27th of October 2020.

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Economy Committee Agenda 28 01 20

The agenda of the Economy committee meeting for the 28th of January 2020.

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Economy Committee Agenda 15 09 16

Economy Committee Agenda

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 16 03 17

Economy Committee Agenda

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 16 06 16

Economy Committee Agenda

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 17 11 16

Economy Committee Agenda

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 19 09 17

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 20 07 17

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 22 03 18

Agenda

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 25 01 18

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 25 05 17

Economy Agenda

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Agenda 29 10 19

The agenda of the Economy Committee, 29th of October 2019.

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Economy Committee Agenda June 2018

Agenda

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Economy Committee Budget March 2019

Budget

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Economy committee budget October 2020

The Economy committee budget for the October meeting 2020.

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Economy Committee Minutes

March 2018 meeting - draft

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Economy Committee Minutes 06 06 19

The draft minutes of the Economy Committee for approval at the next committee meeting on the 23rd of July 2019.

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Economy Committee Minutes 15 09 16

Economy Committee Minutes 15 09 16

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Economy Committee Minutes 16 03 17

Economy Committee Minutes

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Economy Committee Minutes 16 06 16

Economy Committee Minutes

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Economy Committee Minutes 17 11 16

Economy Committee Minutes

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Economy Committee Minutes 19 01 17

Economy Committee Minutes

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Economy Committee Minutes 19 09 17

Economy Minutes

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Minutes 20 07 17

Economy Minutes

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Economy Committee Minutes 22 03 18

Draft Minutes

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Economy Committee Minutes 25 05 17

Economy Minutes

Wed, 07 Feb 2018