Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 556

Community Committee Resolution Tracker

Community Committee Resolution Tracker

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Community Committee Minutes 16 07 19

The draft minutes of the Community Committee of the 16th of July 2019, for approval at the next meeting of the committee on the 22nd of October 2019.

Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Environment Committee minutes 30 07 19

The draft minutes of the Environment Committee meeting dated 30th July 2019. To be agreed at the next meeting of the committee on the 5th November.

Fri, 09 Aug 2019

Environment Budget summary

Brief summary of budget position

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Tree Planting in Baildon

Tree planting

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Baildon Horticultural Society Annual Show Brochure 2019

Baildon Horticultural Society Annual Show Brochure 2019 - Sunday 1 September at Sandal School at 2pm

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: Community

Planning Committee Minutes 11 07 19

Planning Committee Minutes 11 07 19

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

BTC UCI Roadshow fler July 2019

A flyer for the BTC UCI Roadshow July 2019.

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Economy Committee Minutes 06 06 19

The draft minutes of the Economy Committee for approval at the next committee meeting on the 23rd of July 2019.

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Economy Agenda July 2019

Agenda

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

St Hugh's Centre Holiday Hunger Poster

St Hugh's Centre Holiday Hunger Poster

Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Tags: Community

Loo of the Year entry 2019

Loo of the Year entry 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Tags: Toilets

Community Committee Agenda 16 07 19

Community Committee Agenda 16 07 19

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Extraordinary Full Council Agenda 16 07 19

Extraordinary Full Council Agenda 16 07 19

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Agenda Full Council 08 07 19

The agenda of the Full Council meeting for Monday the 8th of July at 7.30pm at Baildon Community Link.

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Full Council minutes 13 05 19

The draft minutes of the first meeting of the Full Council on the 13th of May 2019.

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Annual Town Council meeting minutes 13 05 19

The draft minutes of the Annual meeting of the Town Council of Monday the 13th of May.

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 11 07 19

Planning Committee Agenda 11 07 19

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Grant - Gym Club

Detail of grant

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Tags: Reports

Current Contracts

Details of contracts

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Tags: Reports

Environment Committee minutes 04 06 19

The draft minutes of the Environment Committee meeting of the 4th of June 2019. For approval at the next committee meeting on the 30th of July 2019.

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Community Committee Minutes 21 05 19

The draft minutes of the Community Committee meeting of the 21st of May 2019. For approval at the next committee meeting on the 16th of July 2019.

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Planning Committee Minutes 13 06 19

Planning Committee Minutes 13 06 19

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Register of Members' Financial and Other Interests - Stephen Place

Register of Members' Financial and Other Interests - Stephen Place

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 13 06 19

Planning Committee Agenda 13 06 19

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Co-option Notice - Councillor Vacancy for West Ward June 2019

Co-option Notice - Councillor Vacancy for West Ward June 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Planning Committee Minutes 23 05 19

Planning Committee Minutes 23 05 19

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Schedule of payments April - May 2019

SoP April - May 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Petition Form - North Ward - Both Vacancies

Petition Form - North Ward - Both Vacancies

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Elections