Baildon Town Council

Serving the people of Baildon

Welcome to Baildon

Clerk: Louanna Winch
Baildon Library, Hallcliffe
Baildon, Shipley, West
Yorkshire BD17 6ND

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 106

Planning Committee Agenda 14 11 19

Planning Committee Agenda 14 11 19

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Draft Budget 20/21

20/21 draft budget

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

BTC budget report October 19

to 7 november 19

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Agenda Governance Committee 11 11 19

The agenda of the Governance Committee 11th of November 2019.

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Environment Committee Agenda 05 11 19

The agenda of the Environment Committee, for their next meeting on Tuesday the 5th of November 2019.

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Economy Committee Agenda 29 10 19

The agenda of the Economy Committee, 29th of October 2019.

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Bracken Hall CC Advisory Group Agenda 23 10 19

Bracken Hall CC Advisory Group Agenda 23 10 19

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Community Committee Agenda 22 10 19

The agenda of the Community Committee, to be held on Tuesday the 22nd of October 2019 in Baildon Library at 7.30pm.

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Agenda Full Council 14 10 19

The agenda of the Full Council, for their next meeting on Monday the 14th of October 2019.

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 10 10 19

Planning Committee Agenda 10 October 2019

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Staffing Sub-Committee Agenda 08 10 19

The agenda of the Staffing Sub-Committee, to be held on Tuesday the 8th of October 2019.

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Environment Committee Agenda 09 09 19

The agenda for an extraordinary meeting of the Environment Committee Monday the 9th of September at 7pm.

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Governance Committee Agenda 09 09 19

The agenda of the Governance Committee meeting for Monday the 9th of September.

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 12 09 19

Planning Agenda September 2019

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Economy Agenda July 2019

Agenda

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Agenda Full Council 08 07 19

The agenda of the Full Council meeting for Monday the 8th of July at 7.30pm at Baildon Community Link.

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 11 07 19

Planning Committee Agenda 11 07 19

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 13 06 19

Planning Committee Agenda 13 06 19

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Agenda Governance Committee 10 06 19

The agenda for the Governance Committee of the 10th June 2019.

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Agenda Economy Committee 06 06 19

The agenda of the Economy Committee, which takes place on Thursday the 6th of June 2019 at 7.30pm in Baildon Library.

Fri, 24 May 2019

Environment Committee Agenda 04 06 19

The agenda of the Environment committee meeting on the 4th of June 2019.

Fri, 24 May 2019

Community Committee Agenda 21 05 19

The agenda of the Community Committee to be held on Tuesday the 21st of May 2019.

Thu, 16 May 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 23 05 19

Planning Committee Agenda 23 05 19

Thu, 16 May 2019

Agenda First Full Council meeting 13 05 19

The agenda of the first Full Council meeting for the 13th of May 2019.

Tue, 07 May 2019

Annual meeting of the council agenda 13th May 2019

The agenda of the Annual Council meeting of the 13th of May 2019.

Tue, 07 May 2019

Annual meeting of the Town Council agenda 29th April 2019

The Annual meeting of the Town Council agenda 29th April 2019.

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 25 04 19

Planning Committee Agenda 25 04 19

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Agenda Governance Committee 15 April 2019

The agenda of the Governance Committee 15th April 2019.

Thu, 11 Apr 2019